Coimbra Life Up

Equipe UP

Nutrição

Gabriela Colaço

Nutricionista
gabriela@coimbralifeup.com CONTRATE

Renata Abreu

NUTRICIONISTA ESPORTIVO
renata@coimbralifeup.com.br CONTRATE

Firmino Neto

Educador Físico
firmino@coimbralifeup.com.br CONTRATE

Davi Trompieri

NUTRICIONISTA ESPORTIVO
DAVI@COIMBRALIFEUP.COM.BR CONTRATE

Anna Bianchessi

NUTRICIONISTA MATERNO INFANTIL
ANA@COIMBRALIFEUP.COM.BR CONTRATE

Ítalo Garcia

NUTRICIONISTA
italo@coimbralifeup.com CONTRATE

Medicina

Renata Bezerra

Ginecologia e Obstetrícia
renatabezerra@coimbralifeup.com.br CONTRATE

Denise Nilo

Clínica Médica e Geriátrica
denise@coimbralifeup.com.br CONTRATE

Joyce Matos

Psicologia
joyce@coimbralifeup.com.br CONTRATE

Andréa Coelho

Nutróloga
ANDREA@COIMBRALIFEUP.COM.BR CONTRATE

Educação Física

Edson Fernandes

Fisioterapeuta
edson@coimbralifeup.com CONTRATE

Aloísio Júnior

Educador Físico
aloisio@coimbrallufeup.com CONTRATE

Marketing

Estagiários

Recepção

Serviços Gerais

Voltar